Elsie MacGill Secondary School

Meet The Staff!

Mr. Mark Duley

Ms. Luisa Botelho

Vice Principal

botelhol@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jen Hall

Supervisor - School Business

halljen@hdsb.ca

Mr. Adam Baxter

Head of Special Education

baxtera@hdsb.ca

Ms. Kim McMillan

Head of English, ESL, French, and Library

mcmillank@hdsb.ca

Ms. Sahar Monzavi

Head of Guidance, Coop, and Physical Education

monzavis@hdsb.ca

Mr. Devan Singh

Head of Canada & World Studies, Math, and Social Sciences & The Humanities

singhd@hdsb.ca

Mr. James Templeton

Head of Arts and Technology

templetonj@hdsb.ca

Mr. Muhammad Zia

Head of Business, Computer Science, and Science

ziam@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jacqueline Newton

Superintendent of Education

newtonj@hdsb.ca


Ms. Heather Gerrits

HDSB School Trustee

gerritsh@hdsb.ca


EMSS Staff Webpage September 2021
Elsie MacGill Grade 8 Day Video Recording (2021-05-11 at 09:08 GMT-7)